Tuesday, September 4, 2018

For Your Ears Only Cover Reveal and Request for ARC Readers

Hi everyone!

I've been hard at work on a new book, called For Your Ears Only. It'll be the first in a series about teen spies, and I'm having a blast writing it!

***


***

Keep your clients close, and your teammates closer.

Loveday’s an international teenager of mystery, or at least she’s about to be. When a private citizen tasks her team with their first international espionage mission, Loveday is thrilled. Her crew is ready. Well, mostly ready.

But when their mission fizzles, Loveday starts tracking another lead: the origins of her adopted sister’s biological family. What they find in Palermo stops them short: one of her teammates has done something they never suspected.

But the real kicker comes when Loveday discovers that he’s not the only one who’s lying, and this time, it puts the lives of her entire team at risk.

Fans of Ally Carter and Pretty Little Liars will love this series!



*Seriously, I will love you forever if you add this book on Goodreads. It's one of the absolute best ways you can help an indie author like me!